After uncovering an ancient mystery, Lara must explore the most treacherous and remote regions of Siberia to find the secret of immortality before a ruthless organization known as Trinity. Lara must use her wits and survival skills, form new alliances, and ultimately embrace her destiny as the Tomb Raider. Experience high-octane action moments, conquer beautifully hostile environments, engage in brutal guerilla combat, and explore awe-inspiring deadly tombs in the evolution of survival action. In “Rise of the Tomb Raider,” Lara becomes more than a survivor as she embarks on her first Tomb Raiding expedition.
DLCs included: Baba Yaga: The Temple of the Witch, Cold Darkness Awakened, Endurance Mode, Remnant Resistance Pack, Sparrowhawk Pack, Hope’s Bastion Pack, Tactical Survivor Pack, Apex Predator Pack, Wilderness Survivor, Siberian Ranger, Ancient Vanguard, Prophet’s Legacy

– OS: Windows 7 64bit
– Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
– Memory: 6 GB RAM
– Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 650 2GB or AMD HD7770 2GB
– DirectX: Version 11

INFO:  The game is updated to the latest patch and includes 3 DLCs:
– Baba Yaga: The Temple of the Witch
– Cold Darkness Awakened
– Endurance Mode

The game is divided into parts, so make sure to download all parts to get the full game


DOWNLOAD (27GB) :   

Video & Photo

1 videos 10 photos